Further to my outline of questions I hope to answer, here are a few questions to give me some background information. I am immensely grateful to anyone who takes the time to answer my questions! Thank you
Not sure if there is a problem with your poll or if I just ticked the wrong choice. But under question 3 I ticked "shared experiences" but when I looked at the results they stated that everybody who had taken part had ticked "accessible anytime". Don't think I did it wrong.
Firstly, thank you for filling it in. I will check with Dr Joshi about this but I think tha tthe results are just displayed in an 'alternative' way! So the result bars are actually above the choice if that makes sense.
Thank you for making me aware, will investigate! Helen
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .