Thankyou for your kind words Penny, it is comforting to know that I have served a useful purpose somwhere along the line.I am recovering but it is a slow process, I try to focus on the final scene of "The life of Brian" which shows half a dozen blokes nailed to crosses, hanging there in the blazing sun singing "always look on the brighter side of life" Keep Smiling John
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .