My mum has just found out that after four and a half years her cancer has returned and she needs a second mandiblectomy. Does anyone have any experience of doing this twice? We'd love to hear your experiences.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .