Honestly Ray, I tried REALLY hard to laugh but the best I could muster was a groan. I believe you are a very sick man and may even be suffering from sleep deprivation!!!!!! (there has to be a reason doesn't there???) Toodles Deborah
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .