Further to my outline of questions I hope to answer, here are a few questions to give me some background information. I am immensely grateful to anyone who takes the time to answer my questions! Thank you
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .