Wow thats an amazing update really good to hear you are doing well after three years. You did the marathon very quickly after treatment and I'm laughing at myself worrying about doing the 10K walk in September?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .