I know - they should have already taken this thing out because it is growing and not only that, I am having pain in my throat that wasn't there before. I am trying to stay positive, Thanks for listening!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .