That's okay. I am going to start with the juices and diet... I am just looking for additional information that will help me. I am still waiting for the doctors to set me up appointments and I am preparing for battle.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .