Hi Dr J, Read the article and I find still not anough aftercare for Cancer sufferers they think you come out of Hospital and thats it but as we know on RDOC that is only the begining of what for many is a new life to what we had.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .