Hi, IM new to the forum and saw your post and just wanted to reach out and offer some compassion. There is a journey ahead and in my experience talking and sharing you're thoughts and feelings will help. Take care
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .