oh no i am so shocked to see this,john was a lovely man who supported everyone on this site,he was the first person to welcome me when i was first diagnosed,RIP john my thoughts are with his family and friends deepest sympathy shirl xxx
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .