The Hyde Park authorities have Saturday 18 September pencilled in for the Walk and we are awaiting their confirmation of the date. This has been the way they have done it in the previous years, so we do expect it to be confirmed.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .